ST PAUL'S CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL - BOARD OF GOVERNORS 2023 24

CHAIR OF GOVERNORS

Anne Dennehy

VICE CHAIR OF GOVERNORS

Chris Scott

RESOURCES, PAY AND PREMISES COMMITTEE

Chris Scott CHAIR
Anne Dennehy VICE CHAIR
Roseline Fernandes
Fr John Mandu
Mario Olejar
Alexander Webb
Nuala Oster

School Business Manager as Leadership Link Site Controller as required

LEARNING AND ACHIEVEMENT COMMITTEE

Roseline Fernandes CHAIR
Demi Bisoffi VICE CHAIR
Anne Dennehy
Stephen Newbury
Colleen Hughes
Nuala Oster

Assessment Co-Ordinator - Leadership Link Members of SLT as required

HEADTEACHER PERPORMANCE MANAGEMENT PANEL

Anne Dennehy Chris Scott

PAY COMMITTEE

Anne Dennehy Chris Scott Roseline Fernandes

DESIGNATED GOVERNOR ROLES

Safeguarding Governor – Roseline Fernandes

Deputy Safeguarding Governor - Anne Dennehy

RE Governor – Fr Jude Mbonu

Health and Safety Governor – Chris Scott

SEND/PPG/LAC - TBC