Skip to content ↓

St Paul's Catholic
Primary School

Our Governors

Governing Body 2018/19    
Nuala Oster Ex-officio
Anne Dennehy

Foundation Governor

Health & Safety Link Governor

Pat Prime

Foundation Governor

Chair of the Governing Board

Bob Cooke

Foundation Governor

Vice Chair of the Governing Board

Ann Epps

Foundation Governor

Chair of Admissions & Community Committee

Safe Guarding Link Governor

David Fowles Parent Governor

Kristina Kelly

Local Authority Governor

Chair of Learning & Resources Committee

Laura Jennings

Parent Governor

Chair of Resources, Pay & Premises Committee

Deborah Snape Staff Governor
Fr Peter Glas

St Joseph's Parish Priest Foundation Governor

RE Link Governor

Steven Bisoffi

Foundation Governor


Elizabeth Stryjak

Foundation Governor

PPG & SEND Link Governor